So...You're Now Working from Home

Tips, tricks, and office setups to make remote working successful

Register to join us at…

So…You’re Now Working from Home: Tips, Tricks, and Office Setups

Since our inception, Iridium Technology has been a virtual company. Our 70+ employees are all remote workers, working from home offices. In the last ten years of being a virtual company, we’ve picked up a few tips and tricks to make remote working work for us. Now we’d like to pass this information on to you.

Five of our team members – Tom Jones, Soo Yoon, Barry Stutler, Jeff Suhr, and Ash Ladouceur – will share their home office setups, and their top do’s and don’ts for effectively working from home. For example:

  • Protect your attitude and ability to work
  • Take breaks and feel good about it
  • Use a virtual background for Zoom calls
  • If you are used to your local coffee shop, buy a nice coffee maker and treat yourself at home

The session will be 45 minutes long. Come join us for this fun and informative webinar, and get prepared to effectively work from your home office.

Event Details

Date: Friday, March 27
Time: 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 17:00 GMT | 4:00 AEDT

Location: Zoom link to be sent via email post registration

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search