Intelligent Timekeeping at Your Fingertips

SmartTime

Webinar: Intelligent Timekeeping at Your Fingertips

Are your timekeepers struggling to accurately track their billable hours? Are they spending valuable time on administrative tasks? Or, maybe you want to increase the amount of billable hours recorded by each timekeeper each month? SmartTime can help with all that and more.

SmartTime is designed to effortlessly streamline the timekeeping process in your law firm. Using SmartTime, you can expect increased efficiency as your timekeepers automate time tracking and recording tasks. Entries will be more accurate, and your timekeepers will finalize AI-generated timesheets in minutes, not hours. Whether you’re looking to capture time that otherwise would’ve been lost or ease the many aspects of the time entry process, SmartTime will empower your timekeepers and improve your firm’s profitability.

You won’t want to miss this 45-minute introduction to SmartTime!

Event Details

Date: Monday, November 8
Time: 8 AM PT | 10 AM CT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT
Link: will be sent to your email after form submission

Register to join us

Meet the Hosts

Fraser Mayfield (2)

Fraser Mayfield
Head of EMEA

Fraser Mayfield is Head of EMEA for Iridium Technology LLC. Fraser is a leading technologist with 20+ years of experience working in the global legal market with a proven track record of delivering enterprise software. Prior to joining the Iridium team, Fraser held roles with LexisNexis and Aderant.

img_2285

Steve Bronstein
Director of Client Services, SmartTime

Steve Bronstein is the Director of Client Services for our SmartTime product line. Steve has 30+ years of experience working in legal technology, with a focus on office automation, application design, and network architecture.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search