Planning, Pricing, and Monitoring Your Legal Cases

Iridium BI Matter Module

Webinar: Plan, Price, and Monitor Your Legal Cases With the Iridium BI Matter Module

Are your law firm’s budgeting and forecasting processes too much like pin the tail on the donkey, full of blind guesstimates, wishful targeting, and unpredictable results?

Join us for “How Automation Can Ease Budgeting and Forecasting.” In just 45 minutes, we’ll walk you through how your firm can use the the Budgeting and Forecasting application to:

Remove siloed data and hours of manual labor
Take an integrated approach to sourcing data
Forecast next year’s budget with precision and accuracy
Gain actionable insights
And more!

We’ll show you how you can automate the process budgeting and forecasting. You won’t want to miss it!

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, January 26
Time: 2:00 PM PT | 4:00 PM CT | 5:00 PM ET | 8 AM AEST
Link to join us will be sent to your email after form submission.

Register to Join Us

Meet the Hosts

tom-hs

Tom Jones
CEO Iridium Technology

Tom is the CEO/President of Iridium Technology — the firm that is 100% focused on business intelligence (BI) for law firms. Tom has been focused on business intelligence and profitability for law firms for over 20 years. Prior to starting Iridium Technology, Tom worked for ADERANT for 13 years, with most of his tenure as the Product Manager for ADERANT’s business intelligence offering. Tom is a regular presenter at ILTACON and hosted the ARK Profitability and ARK BI conferences for the last three years. He has a B.S. in Computer Science from University of California, Santa Barbara, and was selected as the outstanding Computer Science student in his graduating class. He lives in Reno, Nevada with his wife and two sons. All of the Jones family members are avid skiers, fitness nuts, golf crazy, and love to travel.

canva-photo-editor-28

Brian Taaffe
Director – Product Management

JBrian Taaffe is the Director of Product Management of the Iridium suite and joined the firm in May 2019. Brian’s career has focused exclusively on BI for the legal industry, starting as an analyst at Redwood Analytics, where he was responsible for business analysis for product management, producing sales demos, and setting up new clients. He later moved into consulting where he was moved to London to manage the international client base, managing implementations and clients in UK, Australia, and New Zealand. He moved back to the US in 2015 with his wife and started focusing his career in product management. Brian has a degree in Financial Economics from the University of Virginia. He currently lives in Mount Laurel, NJ with wife and son and enjoys playing sports and exercising in his free time.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search